top of page

Showing a Little Love


So. This week I've been doing a myriad of things, as per the usual. Among them, working on this piece of Game of Thrones fan art! I love the new ice queen Sansa so much. Like, heck. As you can see this is the second one in a series I hope to continue. Doing these two color portraits has been a learning process for sure, but also a lot of fun! I'm also doing some more mundane budget stuff which is completely necessary, if not fun. Stay tuned for more D.i.H. concept art though, because that's coming soon! I think I'll be starting my Patreon account about the same time I start actually posting D.i.H. online.

GoT series is off to a good start!
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page