top of page

Arcs

The week has been far too fast and far too slow, but my short horror comic is really coming along and has a title now: Blue Ribbons. I'll be doing the cover digitally soon, and continuing to color it. Then I'll and speech bubbles and fine detail, so I have a ways to go, but not as long of a ways. I'll probably publish it through gumroad. My YouTube is all but ready to go, I just need my introduction, which shouldn't take too long. I'll also been sending work into magazines and looking for gallery space, just getting my stuff out there is my goal at the moment. My new business cards are here now though! Here are a couple digital pieces I did this week:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page